Throughout the year, many events punctuate Honfleur and make visitors’ hearts beat! The essential shrimp festival, the traditional sailor's day, the famous July 14 or the happy festival Estuary of laughing. There is something for every taste. One thing is certain, you will not be bored in estuary land.

19 May 20 May 2024

Sailor's Day

Honfleur
It's THE meeting place for seafarers, the time of year for this community of sailors to come together. But it is also a celebration very deeply anchored in the soul of the city and its inhabitants. Is it its Viking origins that explain why Honfleur's roots plunge so deep into the sea? Is this…
Free
Le 01 June 2024

Color Festival

Honfleur
To close the Olympic week in Honfleur, the tourist office is organizing a colorful festival at the Stade Pinel in Honfleur! A festival-style evening with concerts (Meeting June and DJ Traknar), glitter bar, temporary tattoo, food trucks, entertainment...
Free
Le 14 July 2024

July 14

Honfleur
The national holiday in Honfleur represents a unique opportunity to discover ancestral sailor games which celebrate the maritime traditions of the port city. So, do you want to come to Honfleur on July 14? The pole of plenty Often the first meeting of this festive day, the soaped pole of plenty, on which…
Free
12 October 13 October 2024

Shell and Fishing Festival

Honfleur
Every year, in October, Honfleur celebrates shrimp and fishing during its traditional “Shrimp Festival”. The medieval city is transformed into a maritime city, stands on the theme of the sea take over the quays of the Vieux-Bassin. Various activities are organized throughout the weekend. UNMISSABLE The unmissable event…
Free

Was this content useful to you?

Tout au long de l’année, de nombreux événements rythment Honfleur et font battre le cœur des visiteurs ! L’incontournable fête de la crevette, la traditionnelle fête des marins, le célèbre 14 juillet ou encore le joyeux festival Estuaire d’en rire. Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Une chose est sûre, vous ne vous ennuierez pas en terre d’estuaire.

19 mai 20 mai 2024

Fête des Marins

Honfleur
C’est LE rendez-vous des gens de mer, le moment de l’année pour cette communauté des marins de se rassembler. Mais c’est également une fête très profondément ancrée dans l’âme de la ville et de ses habitants. Est-ce ses origines vikings qui expliquent que les racines de Honfleur plongent si profondément dans la mer ? Est-ce…
Gratuit
Le 01 juin 2024

Color Festival

Honfleur
Pour clôturer la semaine olympique à Honfleur, l’office de tourisme organise un festival coloré au Stade Pinel de Honfleur!Une soirée ambiance festival avec concerts (Meeting June et DJ Traknar), glitter bar, tatoo éphémère, foodtrucks, animations…
Gratuit
Le 14 juillet 2024

14 juillet

Honfleur
La fête nationale à Honfleur représente l’occasion unique de découvrir des jeux de marins ancestraux qui célèbrent les traditions maritimes de la cité portuaire. Alors, ça vous dit de venir à Honfleur, le 14 juillet ? Le mât de cocagne Souvent le premier rendez-vous de cette journée festive, le mât de cocagne savonné, sur lequel…
Gratuit
12 octobre 13 octobre 2024

Fête de la Coquille et de la Pêche

Honfleur
Tous les ans, au mois d’octobre, Honfleur célèbre la crevette et la pêche, lors de sa traditionnelle “Fête de la crevette”. La cité médiévale se transforme en cité maritime, des stands sur le thème de la mer investissent les quais du Vieux-Bassin. Diverses animations sont organisées tout au long du week-end. INCONTOURNABLE Le rendez-vous immanquable…
Gratuit

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?